Right click and choose save as...

PDF Statement

Album Cover

By The Rhine

Dan - Close

Tour Poster

Dan Korn - Of The Sea


This Spring, we are proud to present Dan Korn's debut album, Of The Sea.

Recorded and mixed at Cosy Studios in Kent, the record is a classic blend of strong vocals and natural musicianship.

Dan's song-writing is often disarmingly simple, with lyrics that combine poetry with refreshing candour.

Due for physical release at the end of March, this is a strong timeless contender with valuable song writing & tight arrangements.

Own it!

You can pre-order your CD copy, complete with poster inlay now from

It is also available in digital formats from various retailers including bandcamp

On Tour!

The Dan Korn band will be on tour at venues throughout the UK from late March.
You can check the dates on Dan's website

The band comprises Dan Korn (vocals/guitar), Joe Sharp (vocals/double bass), Bob Turley (lead guitar) and Joel Robertson (vocals/drums).

“Korn’s gentle approach often tricks you into a false sense of security that is shattered with the ferocious honesty of his words, heightening the raw power of his vocality. I challenge you to listen to this guy’s music and not enjoy it.” – Alex Hayden, Rebel Music Blog

Built by Cosy Studios